Don’t be a Stranger ;)

Spring break is right around the corner (I know, scary) and I know the struggle of finding the perfect new bikini all too well. Recently I discovered Strange Bikinis, a designer swimwear brand “inspired by the mountains and the ocean”. Who isn’t already in love?!

Anyway, I received the “Hannah” bottoms from them in the mail, and I’m having a hard time taking them off!! They are so comfy and they fit perfectly. The perfect amount of cheeky, yet covered. I am so excited to wear them this spring/summer!

Bikini shopping made easy? It’s a dream come true. Check out the photo below, and their page on instagram for more info (@strangebikinis).

Leave a Reply

